30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge Day 6

Your favourite interview

I think that it is safe to say that most Armitage fans prefer video interviews (for obvious reasons).  But there are also a number of radio interviews that are rather great as well.  For that reason I have two favorite interviews (well I actually have more) – one video & one audio only.

This video interviews appears to be a favorite of some others.  Seb even listed it as his favorite interview on his blog here.

And my favorite audio interview is from the Scott Mills Show on BBC Radio 1 from May 4, 2010.  As I’ve mentioned before, Richard AND Scott are two of my absolute favorites, so anything that has both of them together is a win-win for me.  This interview is yet another example of Richard’s terrific sense of humor.


You can also download it here.

This entry was posted in 30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge, Richard Armitage, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge Day 6

  1. jasrangoon says:

    I love both of these. And it is so funny listening to Richard talk in the radio interview about the HD of Strike Back and then talking about how scary/weird it would be to see him in 3D.

Leave a comment