Random Discovery Conversation of the Day

Me: You know what I discovered today?

A: What?

Me: If you use lotion on a regular basis, your skin is soft….and not dry.

A: *stares at me with look of disbelief*

Me: *nods*

A: You just now discovered this?

Me: Pretty much.  And my legs aren’t dry either.

A:……..

Me: They were always dry and flaky.  I never used lotion.

A: You never used lotion?

Me: Well I do on my hands, but not on my legs.

A: Why didn’t you use lotion?

Me: It just took too much time.

A:  *laughs*  Oh my gosh.

This entry was posted in Day to Day, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Discovery Conversation of the Day

  1. The Queen says:

    I don’t want to shock you or anything, but…you can use lotion/cream on your feet. I know. It’s a wild thought. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

