30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge Day 5

Your favourite photoshoot

I had to do a bit of research on this topic and check out his photoshoot history.  It was a difficult duty to undertake, but I went ahead and took one for the team so that I could post my results here!  😉

In the end, I chose this as my favorite photoshoot.  I love this picture with the boyish grin. (Man, are this man’s feet skis or what?)

However, while this isn’t probably considered a photoshoot per se, this photo comes in as a close second for me.  How could I not love a pic of two of my favorite men together!? 😀

Richard Armitage & Scott Mills – Scott Mills Show – BBC Radio 1
Source: richardarmitagenet.com

This entry was posted in 30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge, Richard Armitage, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 30 Day Richard Armitage Challenge Day 5

  1. jasrangoon says:

    These are great photo choices. That boyish grin gets me every time. *sigh*

    • triski says:

      I ADORE the boyish grin. I think I might like it even more than all the smouldering looks that seem to be pretty standard (and the type of pics that everyone wants to take).

  2. Servetus says:

    Cheesy grins forever!

  3. angetay says:

    I’ve seen him being interviewed on Youtube and he seems so sweet and shy. His smile is adorable.

  4. Pingback: Legenda 53: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Leave a Reply

